Die Besten Willkommensboni für Live Dealer Casino Spieler

Mit Blick auf die Menge an Online Live Dealer Casinos, die um Aufmerksamkeit kämpfen, kann es schwierig werden zu entscheiden, wo man seine Lieblings-Casinospiele spielen soll. Ein todsicherer Weg der Casinos, um neue Kunden anzuziehen, ist es, großzügige Willkommenspakete anzubieten. In diesem Artikel werden wir einen Blick auf die besten Willkommensboni von einigen der größten Online Casinos werfen. Finden wir heraus, welches Casino die besten Bonus-Angebote für Live Dealer Spieler anbietet.

Die Höchsten Bonus-Angebote

Es ist der Betrag des Willkommensbonus, der am offensichtlichsten ins Auge sticht. Darum ist dies auch ein recht guter Startpunkt, wenn man anfängt, einige der Willkommenspakete da draußen zu vergleichen. Party Casino bietet einen relativ niedrigen Willkommensbonus von 100 $, während der massive 500% Einzahlungsbonus auf die ersten 5 Einzahlungen bei Rich Casino davon abgeschwächt wird, dass nur 100 $ von diesem Geld wieder ausgezahlt werden können. Royal Vegas vergibt bis zu 1.300 $ an neue Spieler und Spin Palace liegt knapp dahinter mit einem potentiellen Willkommensangebot von 1.000 $. Leo Vegas ist auch in dieser Liga mit einem Willkommenspaket von sagenhaften 1.500 $, aber der König der Casino Willkommens-Boni hat den treffenden Namen Jackpot City mit einem potentiellen 1.600 $ Bonus-Angebot.

Die Besten Willkommensbonus Konditionen

Weil es aber Nichts umsonst gibt, ist jedes dieser Bonusangebote an gewisse Bedingungen und Konditionen geknüpft. Damit Du aber nicht das ganze Kleingedruckte studieren musst, haben wir geschaut was benötigt wird, damit Dein Bonusgeld freigegeben wird. Wie bereits erwähnt, erlaubt Rich Casino nur eine Auszahlung von 100 $ des Bonusses und dieser muss ganze 75 mal gesetzt werden. Party Casino ist da nicht viel besser: dort muss man den Betrag des Bonus 60 mal eingesetzt haben, bevor dieser abgehoben werden kann, während man Spin Palace und Jackpot City jeweils 50 mal den Bonusbetrag setzen muss. Royal Vegas bietet eine annehmbare Wettvoraussetzung von 40 mal, aber das beste Casino ist Leo Vegas, wo man seinen Bonusbetrag nur 35 mal eingesetzt haben muss, bevor man sich das Geld auszahlen lassen kann.

Die Besten Boni für Live Dealer Casino Spieler

Rich Casino ist schon mal aus dem Rennen, wenn es um den Preis für den besten Bonus geht, wegen den restriktiven Auszahlungs-Bedingungen und der Tatsache, dass der Bonus nicht in ihrem Live Dealer Casino genutzt werden kann.

Wir wollen das Angebot von Party Casino auch außen vor lassen, da er nicht nur deutlich kleiner ist als der seiner Rivalen, sondern auch weil Live Dealer Spiele bei den benötigten Wettvoraussetzungen nicht hinzu gezählt werden. Da bei Royal Vegas die Live Dealer Spiele auch nicht für die benötigten Einsätze für den Bonus gewertet werden, bleiben als miteinander konkurrierende Angebote nur die von Spin Palace, Jackpot City und Leo Vegas als bester Bonus für Live Dealer Spieler. Bei allen diesen Angeboten zählen die Live Dealer Spiele zu den Einsatzvoraussetzungen, allerdings zählen die Wetten an Live Dealer Tischen weniger, als wenn man Slots spielen oder Rubbellose kaufen würde.

Überblick

Hoffentlich hat dieser Artikel ein wenig Licht auf einige der besten Bonusangebote von Live Dealer Casinos geworfen. Alle der hier erwähnten Angebote verdoppeln die Einzahlung, wobei Leo Vegas zusätzlich 10 £ für Spieler aus Großbritannien anbietet, wenn sie sich auf der Seite anmelden. Da das besagte Geld immer davon abhängt, wie viel man einzahlt, können einiger dieser Zahlen trügerisch sein, allerdings ist jede Art von Bonus immer eine gute Nachricht für Spieler. Alle der hier erwähnten Casinos bieten große Anreize bei ihnen Mitglied zu werden, allerdings sollten immer auch andere Faktoren, wie die Vielfalt und Qualität der Spiele, in die Überlegung mit einbezogen werden. Betrachtet man aber nur den Willkommensbonus alleine ist unsere Empfehlung Leo Vegas, da es ein Angebot hat, das schwer zu überbieten ist.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Best Welcome Bonus Offers for Live Dealer Casino Players

With so many online live dealer casinos competing for your attention, it can be difficult to decide just where you should be playing your favourite casino games. One sure-fire way for casinos to attract new customers is by offering generous welcome packages, and in this article we are going to look at some of the best welcome bonus offers around, from some of the biggest online casinos. Let’s find out which casino offers the best bonus deals for live dealer players.

Biggest Bonus Offers

It is the amount of the welcome bonus that most obviously catches the eye, so that’s a pretty good place to start when comparing some of the welcome packages out there. Party Casino offers a pretty low-key $100 welcome bonus, while Rich Casino’s massive 500% matching deposit bonus for your first 5 deposits is tempered by the fact that only $100 of that money can be withdrawn. Royal Vegas are giving up to $1,300 to new players, and Spin Palace are just behind with their potential welcome package offering $1,000. Leo Vegas are right up there with their fabulous $1,500 welcome package, but king of the casino welcome bonuses is the aptly named Jackpot City with their offer of a potential $1,600 in bonus money.

Best Welcome Bonus Terms

There is no such thing as a free lunch, and every one of these bonus offers comes with some terms and conditions attached, so to save you poring through the fine-print we have checked out what is required in order to release your bonus funds. As mentioned above, Rich Casino will only allow a withdrawal of $100 of their bonus, and it must be wagered a hefty 75 times. Party Casino is not a whole lot better since they require you to bet 60 times the amount of the bonus before it can be withdrawn, while Spin Palace and Jackpot City both require you to bet 50 times the bonus amount. Royal Vegas offer a reasonable 40x wagering requirement, but best of the bunch is Leo Vegas, who ask you to just bet 35 times the bonus amount before it can be withdrawn.

Best Bonus for Live Dealer Casino Players

Rich Casino is out of the running when it comes to the best bonus award, due to the restrictive withdrawal conditions as well as the fact that the bonus cannot be used at their live dealer casino.

Let’s discount the Party Casino offer too, since not only is it considerably smaller than that of their rivals, but playing live dealer games will not count towards meeting wagering requirements. As Royal Vegas do not allow live dealer play to count towards wagering requirements either, that leaves the competing offers of Spin Palace, Jackpot City and Leo Vegas as the best bonuses for live dealer players. All of these allow you to count live dealer play towards wagering requirements, although bets at the live tables do count less towards wagering than when playing slots or scratch-cards.

Overview

Hopefully this article has helped to shed a little light on some of the best bonus offers for live dealer casinos. All of the welcome deals mentioned here are offered in the form of matching deposits, although Leo Vegas also offer a free £10 for UK players just for signing up to the site. Because the money involved is related to how much you deposit, some of the numbers can be a little deceptive although any bonus is always good news for players. All of the casinos mentioned here offer great incentives to join, but of course other factors such as the quality and variety of games on offer should always be taken into account. However, based purely on the welcome package available Leo Vegas is our recommendation as it offers a bonus that is pretty hard to beat.

Comments

  1. says

    There are a growing number of both traditional and online casinos that are trying to tempt the players with huge promises. How many times have you heard the story about rich, progressive jackpots, bonuses and well-paying tournaments? You have probably decided to give a try, craved with adrenaline, thrill and the extra money. But, certainly, there are other times, when you decide not to deposit your hard-earned money. These are the times when you just want to stop thinking of chances of hitting a massive payout and becoming rich. The only thing you want is to be free of worries, losing money and other negative things. Well, you probably wander is it possible to have some additional fun for days like these? Yes, it is! When the day like that comes, all you need is to take the deposit and the fun will start right away!

  2. Freddy House says

    Most of the best online casino sites have regular promotions for casino bonuses. Make sure that you are up to date with their offerings, especially during the holidays or in special occasions. There are sites that can provide weekly promotions provided that you take advantage of the promotion each day that week.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.