Hinweise zu Bitcoins und Live Dealer Casinos Bitcoin

Bitcoins haben ihre Bekanntheit im letzten Jahr durch Medienpräsenz und durch die Akzeptierung an mehreren Online-Marktplätzen stark verbessert. Als direkte Folge hat sich die Nachfrage nach Live-Dealer Casinos mit Bitcoins stark erhöht. Die ersten Anbieter von Bitcoins waren allerdings Online-Casinos, die den Nutzern schlechte Software und lediglich eine kleine Auswahl an Casino-Spielen mit Bitcoin offerierten.

Doch im Jahr 2014 kam es zur Wende und Online-Casinos erkannten den Vorteil, dass Bitcoin-basierte Spiele wie Bitcoin Video Poker, Slots und sogar Live-Dealer Casinos mit Bitcoins hervorragend funktionieren. Die Software und das Gameplay für Bitcoin-Casino-Spiele sind heute auf Augenhöhe mit allen regulären Online-Casinos.

Wie funktionieren Bitcoins?

Gute Frage und natürlich könnten wir Sie mit einer langen technischen Ausführung langweilen, weshalb wir hier eine Erklärung per Video voranschicken:

Alternativ können Sie auch diesen Artikel lesen.

Die Vorteile der Verwendung von Bitcoins für Live-Dealer Casinos

Einige Spieler sagen, dass Bitcoin die ultimative Einzahlungsmethode bei Online-Casinos ist, sogar besser als Skrill und Kreditkarten. Hier sind die Gründe dafür:

Keine Gebühren – Während PayPal und Skrill viele Möglichkeiten zur Einzahlung bei Live Dealer Casinos bieten, wird zugleich recht häufig für die Auszahlung vom eWallet auf Ihr Konto eine Gebühr erhoben. Wie sonst würden diese eWallet Websites Geld verdienen können? Auch Kredit- und Debitkarten verlangen manchmal eine geringe Gebühr beim Wechsel von Währungen oder für eine Auszahlung von Online-Casinos. Bitcoin nicht. Wenn ein Spieler bei einem Live Dealer Casino mit Bitcoins zockt und dann die Gewinne abhebt, wird hierfür nicht ein einziger Cent in Rechnung gestellt.

Bitcoin funktioniert über Peer-to-Peer-Übertragungen und so gibt es keine Zwischenhändler, die wiederum Gebühren erheben könnten. Dies ermöglicht es Spielern, ihre Gewinne in den Live-Dealer Casinos mit der Bitcoin Einzahlungsmethode zu maximieren.

Kein Zwischenhändler – Da es keine zentrale Organisation zur Regelung von Bitcoin gibt (Bitcoin reguliert sich selbst), bietet diese Zahlungsweise für Spieler den Vorteil der sofortigen Einzahlung bei Live-Dealer Casinos mit Bitcoin. Innerhalb von Sekunden kann es an den Tischen losgehen. Sie müssen niemandem eine Gebühr entrichten, keine Transaktionen bezahlen und können somit ein sich selbst regulierendes, von Einflüssen freies Vermögen aufbauen.

Bin ich beim Spielen mit Bitcoin in Live-Dealer Casinos sicher?

Ja. Die meisten Menschen verstehen allerdings nicht das Konzept der Bitcoin und wie es mit anderen Währungen zu vergleichen ist. Bitcoin hat in der Popularität in den letzten Jahren stark zugenommen und die meisten Spieler verstehen immer noch nicht, wie es funktioniert. Bitcoin ist eigentlich die sicherste Währung der Welt, es ist gegen die Inflation gefeit und sicherer alsKreditkarten für Online-Käufe. Mit Bitcoin braucht niemand Regeln zu befolgen wie das bei den klassischen Banken der Fall sein mag.

Bitcoin ist ein Kryptowährung und verwendet eine „Block-Kette“ (siehe YouTube-Video oben) um sicherzustellen, dass die Bitcoin nicht mehr als einmal verwendet werden. So halten Sie Ihr Geld sicher.

Welche Live-Dealer-Spiele haben Bitcoin Casinos im Angebot?

Bei der Suche nach einem guten Bitcoin-Casino sind einige Spieler besorgt, dass dort eben nicht so viele Spiele Typen angeboten werden oder einfach zu finden sind. In der Tat findet sich jedoch eine ähnliche Auswahl wie in allen anderen Online-Casinos. Im Folgenden sind einige der beliebtesten Live-Dealer Bitcoin-Spiele angeführt, die heute über das Internet gespielt werden.

Live Bitcoin Blackjack – Blackjack ist wahrscheinlich das am meisten gespielte Live-Dealer Bitcoin-Spiel, bei dem sich alles um die Karten dreht. Je nach ausgewähltem Bitcoin-Casino kann jeder Zocker eine leichte Abwandlung der Art des Spiels finden. Unser Vorschlag ist deshalb, sich auf die Suche nach einem Live-Dealer Bitcoin-Casino zu begeben, das die niedrigste Anzahl von Kartendecks im Spiel bietet. Auch lohnt sich für die Spieler von Blackjack eine 3/2 Auszahlung und nicht die typische 6/5.

Live Bitcoin Roulette – Wer weiß nicht, wie man Roulette spielt? Kein Problem, das Spiel lässt sich in wenigen Minuten erlernen. Live-Dealer Roulette Bitcoin ist ein weiterer beliebter Titel, den Sie bei jedem Bitcoin-Casino vorfinden sollten. Sie werden folgende Variationen von Live Bitcoin Roulette zocken können: Französisch Roulette, London Roulette, immersive Roulette und American Roulette.

Die meisten Bitcoin Spieler ziehen Französisch Roulette vor, denn wenn hier die Kugel auf 0 (grün) fällt, dann wird dem Spieler 50% des Wetteinsatzes zurückgegeben. Aber natürlich sind auch alle Versionen enorm spannend.

Live Bitcoin Baccarat – Es spielt keine Rolle, welches Bitcoin-Casino Sie verwenden, denn jedes hat Bitcoin Baccarat. Ein zeitloser Klassiker, überall auf der Welt gespielt und so ist Bitcoin Baccarat unzweifelhaft eine Pflicht für jeden Bitcoin Casino Spieler.

Live Bitcoin Casino Hold’em – Von allen genannten Spielen wird Bitcoin Casino Hold’em das am schwersten zu findende sein. Obwohl nur selten in Bitcoin Casinos zu finden, bietet Bitcoin Casino Hold’em viel Spaß, weist aber aufgrund der geringen Verfügbarkeit weitaus niedrigere Spielerzahlen aus als Bitcoin Blackjack, Roulette oder Baccara.

Live-Dealer Casinos Bitcoin sind nicht nur begrenzt auf Dealer Spiele. Dazu werden Ihnen Poker – Varianten, Bitcoin Slots und andere virtuelle Casino-Spiele angeboten.

Da Bitcoin immer beliebter wird, wird sich auch die Anzahl der Bitcoin-Casinos anbietenden Live-Dealer-Spiele mit Bitcoin erhöhen. Unsere Vorhersage lautet, dass innerhalb von 5 Jahren fast jedes Online-Casino Bitcoin als eine Form der Zahlung akzeptieren wird. Bis es soweit ist, können Live-Dealer-Spiele mit Bitcoin bei den in diesem Artikel genannten Bitcoin Casinos gespielt werden.

Comments

  1. Roehtli says

    Irgendwie war ich so dumm mir damals 2 coins zu kaufen für paar Euro. Heute sind die einiges wert 🙂 Aber ich weiß nicht so recht was ich damit anfangen soll. Kennt jemand ein gutes live Casino was auch was taugt und wo ich damit spielen kann?
    Danke 🙂

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Understanding Bitcoin and Live Dealer Bitcoin Casinos

Bitcoin has really hit its stride over the last year few years after gaining so much media attention, and being accepted in several online marketplaces. As a direct result, the demand for live dealer Bitcoin casinos have shot up and more online casinos are offering players Bitcoin as a way to deposit. The earliest adopters among Bitcoin casinos were not exactly great. The software was great and there were just a few casino games that could be played with Bitcoin.

It all changed from 2016 onward. Online casinos nowadays use Bitcoin to a much greater extent. If you are a fan of the leading cryptocurrency in the world, you can play a variety of Bitcoin table and card games as well as Bitcoin slots and even live dealer BTC games. The software and gameplay for Bitcoin casino games today are on par with all regular online casinos.

How does Bitcoin work?

Good question, we could bore you with a long technical write up, but we feel this video helps explain it better:

Or you could read this article.

The benefits of using Bitcoin to play at live dealer casinos

Some players say that Bitcoin is the ultimate deposit method at online casinos, even better than the likes of Skrill and credit cards. Here’s why:

No fees – PayPal, Skrill, Neteller and the likes are great payment options to use in live casinos. However, when you withdraw money using any of them, there is usually a transaction fee involved. How else would these eWallet sites make money? Even credit and debit cards sometimes charge a small fee when changing currencies or withdrawing from online casinos. This is not the case with Bitcoin. Players in live casinos that use the cryptocurrency will not be charged a cent.

As Bitcoin works via peer-to-peer transfers, there’s no intermediary in the way to take a cut from the transaction. This allows players to maximise their winnings at the live dealer Bitcoin casinos using the Bitcoin deposit method.

No middle man – Since it is a decentralized digital currency not regulated by any financial organization, you can easily use Bitcoin to deposit in live casinos in seconds and hit the tables right away. They needn’t worry about anyone stopping the transaction or money being held since Bitcoin is self-regulated.

Am I safe playing using Bitcoin at live dealer casinos?

Yes. Many players are still confused about the concept of Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies in general. Bitcoin only increased in popularity over the last few years and most gamblers still don’t understand how it works. Bitcoin is actually the safest currency in the world, it’s protected against inflation, safer than using credit cards for online purchases with users not having any rules to abide by, unlike many banks.

All Bitcoin transactions are stored on the blockchain (learn more about it from the video above) which ensures maximum safety.

Which live dealer games do Bitcoin casinos offer?

When searching for a good Bitcoin casino, some punters are worried that they may not offer as many games types or be as easy to access. When in fact they are pretty much the same as any other online casino you will come across. Listed below are some of the most popular live dealer Bitcoin games played on the Internet today.

Live Bitcoin blackjack –Blackjack is king when it comes to live dealer card games. Depending on the Bitcoin casino, each may offer a slight variation on the type of game. Our suggestion is to find a live dealer Bitcoin casino that offer the lowest number of card decks in play, and those which give winning players a 3/2 payout for blackjack wins rather than the typical 6/5.

Live Bitcoin roulette – Who doesn’t know how to play roulette? Even if betters don’t, it takes less than a few minutes to pick up. Live dealer Bitcoin roulette is another popular title that you should expect to see at every Bitcoin casino. Once again, you can find several variations of live Bitcoin roulette, these will include: French roulette, London roulette, immersive roulette and American roulette.

Many players are excited about French Roulette thanks to the La Partage and En Prison rules that promise half of your stake back. However, we must say that all roulette variants are exciting.

Live Bitcoin baccarat – Apart from Bitcoin blackjack and roulette, Bitcoin baccarat is the third most popular game in live casinos. A timeless classic played by punters all the over the world, you should expect to see Bitcoin baccarat in the staple of games for every Bitcoin casino betters come across.

Live Bitcoin casino Hold’em – Out of all the games mentioned, Bitcoin casino Hold’em will be the hardest to find. Although rare, quite a few live casinos with Bitcoin have Holdem in their offer. Still, its popularity among players can not be compared to blackjack, roulette or baccarat variants.

Live dealer Bitcoin casinos are not just limited to live dealer games, some will offer a dedicated poker client, Bitcoin slot machine and other virtual casino games.

As Bitcoin becomes increasingly more popular, the amount of Bitcoin casinos offering live dealer Bitcoin games will only increase. Our prediction is that within 5 years, almost every online casino will accept Bitcoin as a form of deposit. However, until then punters can play live dealer Bitcoin games at the Bitcoin friendly casinos listed in this article.

FAQ about Bitcoin Live Casinos

Is playing live dealer games with bitcoin legal?

Like gambling, the legality of bitcoin differs from one country to another. Several countries where online gambling is legal often do not mind the use of bitcoin as a payment method. Many bitcoin casinos are getting licensed and regulated, although under aa less strict jurisdictions like Curacao eGaming law.

Do I need a software or app to use bitcoin live casinos?

Mostly bitcoin live casinos operate like the standard live casinos. You may not need any software or app to play. All you need is to register an account with the Bitcoin live casino website through your computer or phone browser. Some bitcoin live casinos have functional apps.

How do I get my bitcoin wallet?

You can get a bitcoin wallet from several bitcoin wallet services on the internet. Also, some bitcoin live casino websites give you the option of creating a wallet from their websites.

What is the minimum bitcoin I can deposit or play bet on bitcoin live casino?

The minimum deposit or bet amount varies, depending on the bitcoin live casino. However, the deposit and minimum amount are not much different from a dollar or euro equivalent in regular live casinos.

Are my transactions and personal details on bitcoin live casinos safe?

One reason many live casino players are opting for bitcoin live casinos is the safety and anonymity of transactions and personal data. But it is advised that you do your due diligence when settling for a live dealer bitcoin casino.

18. september, 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.